T for Tom

The Gridiron Family Tree

Posted in Uncategorized by johnsontoms on September 7, 2011

The following graph (sketch, if you will) is a rough web diagram for how everyone in the league flows through me.  A breakdown…

From my hometown of Lindale I know five players not including myself.

From my broadcast journalism studies at UT I know four players.  Through a third degree friendship from one (David to Bryan to James) we have two other players.

From my time as a reporter in Oklahoma we have my good friend Kyle and his friend Thomas.

And from my short time in the Army we have Private Ryan Landes.

Thank you everyone for continuing to play along.

Leave a Reply

